Leadership Team

Julie DickersonManaging Director
Michael MooreSVP Finance
Tadhg DillonSVP Head of Sales & Marketing
Marion ColemanSVP Contracts & Legal
Ivan Graydon SVP Technical
Dave BearySVP Risk & Commercial Operations
Caroline O’BrienSVP Human Resources

Sales & Marketing

Tadhg DillonSVP Sales & Marketing
May LiuVP Marketing
Simon DalyMarketing Director
Tibor JamniczkyMarketing Director
CEE & Russia
Dermot McQuillanMarketing Director
Wang YueMarketing Director
Joan PhilippeMarketing Director
Middle East, Africa & APAC
Maria ConwayMarketing Manager
Olivia BourkeSales Support Specialist


Ivan GraydonSVP Technical
Eugene FitzgibbonVP Technical
Marie CahillSenior Asset Manager
Aidan DownesProject Manager
Seamus MastersonProject Manager
Africa & India
Colm McNamaraProject Manager
CEE & Russia
David MoloneyProject Manager
Harry HuTechnical Manager
Leslie HutchinsonPortfolio Analyst
Alison KearneySenior Project Engineer
Joseph GilliganProject Engineer
Pádraig GriffinProject Engineer
Shane MurrayProject Engineer

Risk and Commercial Operations

Dave BearySVP Risk and Commercial Operations
Morgan O'SullivanVP Risk Management
Declan PierseVP Commercial Operations
Robbie DeeganRisk and Pricing Analyst


Michael MooreSVP Finance
Mike BrowneVP Finance & Tax
Tarla DunneFinancial Planning Analyst
Claire HalpinSenior Financial Accountant
Lorraine ManningFinancial Associate
Christine O’RorkeInternal Controls & FPA
Mary WhiteFinancial Associate
Jing YUAN (Anna)Collections Associate
Eva KavanaghCollections Associate

Contracts & Legal

Marion ColemanSVP Contracts & Legal
Kieran OliverVP Legal
Elaine KellyLegal Executive
Laura PorrittSenior Contracts Associate

Human Resources

Caroline O BrienSVP Human Resources
Lisa O ConnellOffice Coordinator